Reviews | Polly had a Dolly

Reviews

I love hearing from you about how your dolls are settling in.



Here are a selection of some lovely reviews from my customers.


*****

Deepa on 06 Oct, 2020

"The doll arrived on time and looked very cute and felt soft. Matches to the description and I loved it."


*****

rmcrozier61 on 03 Oct, 2020

"Really cute and arrived early. Love it!"


*****

Amy on 03 Oct, 2020

"Came so quickly and was a lovely present for a new baby called Ivy! Parents absolutely loved it - highly recommend this seller!"


*****

Rebecca on 17 Sep, 2020

"Beautiful items so soft and well made. Perfect little size for little hands"


*****

whinhurst on 09 Sep, 2020

"Perfect present for a toddler, this is my second one I’ve bought and when a new family member comes along I would certainly buy another one! Excellent service"


*****

nightingaille on 28 Aug, 2020

"Just as described, perfect gift for my daughter in law to celebrate my grandson, Rowan. Thank you."


*****

Nicole on 17 Jul, 2020

"Absolutely beautiful! Love the care that went into the packaging and information about how to care for your new dolly."


*****

judebaker53 on 30 Jul, 2020

"The perfect gift for my granddaughter after four months of not being able to see her. A delighted two year old, thank you xx"


To see my most up to date reviews please have a look at my Etsy store or my Facebook page.